Overview of Season Change

Similar to the real world, there are four seasons in the game: Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter. Every season has its own peculiarities and restrictions: In Spring system automatically recovers 1 Divinity at 8:30, 12:30 and 19:00 (Server Time): In Summer 3 more Levy Quota will be granted; In Autumn Crops production increases by 20%; In Winter PK among gamers are not allowed. The in-game season changes every day.   

*Batheo server time: EDT.